Home » The Heracliad: The Epic Saga of Hercules by Richard Bertematti
The Heracliad: The Epic Saga of Hercules Richard Bertematti

The Heracliad: The Epic Saga of Hercules

Richard Bertematti

Published
ISBN : 9780990302704
Hardcover
698 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

In the tradition of Homers Odyssey and Virgils Aeneid, The Heracliad: The Epic Saga of Hercules is a monumental epic adventure sure to delight all fans of classical history and mythology. Follow Heracles as he embarks on his famous Twelve Labors toMoreIn the tradition of Homers Odyssey and Virgils Aeneid, The Heracliad: The Epic Saga of Hercules is a monumental epic adventure sure to delight all fans of classical history and mythology. Follow Heracles as he embarks on his famous Twelve Labors to the ends of the earth and beyond. In the process he joins the quest for the Golden Fleece, plants the seed for the rise of Rome, wages the first Trojan War and forever alters the political and religious landscape of the ancient world.