Home » Greyson Gray: Deadfall (Greyson Gray Series, #3) by B.C. Tweedt
Greyson Gray: Deadfall (Greyson Gray Series, #3) B.C. Tweedt

Greyson Gray: Deadfall (Greyson Gray Series, #3)

B.C. Tweedt

Kindle Edition
404 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

After an unbelievable attack leaves the nation reeling, the FBI forces Greyson and his friends into seclusion, where they must deal with the heart-wrenching memories of the attack while hiding from vicious enemies bent on revenge.But Greyson cant hide for long. A new hope spurs him on as he escapes and travels across the country, stopping at nothing to find his father. When his plans unravel, he must survive as a fugitive, hunted by terrorists in an increasingly hostile and divided country, aided only by the contents of his fanny pack, a stray dog, and his ceaseless daring spirit.Greyson’s adventure explodes with an epic journey, frightening battles, and a soul-searching tale of survival that brings him face to face with a dangerous world that is not always what it seems. Greyson must fight harder than he has ever fought before to prevent another terrifying plot that no one sees coming – a Deadfall.